Review of Ageless Lust

Please use this subforum to discuss romance or erotic books.
Forum rules
Authors and publishers are not able to post replies in the review topics.
Judy O
Currently Reading:
Bookshelf Size: 44
Reviewer Page: onlinebookclub.org/reviews/by-judy-o.html
Latest Review: Granite Kingdom by Eric Pope

Review of Ageless Lust

Post by Judy O »

[Following is an official OnlineBookClub.org review of "Ageless Lust" by TG Gore.]
Book Cover
5 out of 5 stars
Share This Review

Can lust morph into love? This was a question that I pondered before I began this book. At the beginning of this book, the author starts with preparations; apparently, he has a blind date with a woman he met on a Sexplicit website. He appeared to be searching for a partner with whom he could fulfill some of the carnal longings of the flesh. A surgeon by trade, the septuagenarian with a high sexual drive, finally met a woman with whom he was 31 years younger. Many things went through his mind—he wondered if she'd be bothered by the age gap or whether she'd agree to his proposition.