Review of Faith Hacker

Please use this sub-forum to discuss any non-fiction books such as autobiographies or political commentary books.
Forum rules
Authors and publishers are not able to post replies in the review topics.
Cecilia_L
Previous Member of the Month
Currently Reading:
Bookshelf Size: 436
Reviewer Page: onlinebookclub.org/reviews/by-cecilia-l.html
Latest Review: No Rushing when Brushing by Humairah Shah

Review of Faith Hacker

Post by Cecilia_L »

[Following is an official OnlineBookClub.org review of "Faith Hacker" by James "Jim" Wilcox.]
Book Cover
4 out of 4 stars
Share This Review

James "Jim" Wilcox acknowledges that there was a time when he rejected anything associated with religion. Now, in this age of Artificial Intelligence, he pairs his faith and technological expertise to explore scriptures in Faith Hacker. Although the author modestly describes himself as a self-taught "software/tech community evangelist" and "Christian-faith geek," he has received Microsoft's Most Valuable Professional partner awards since 2019. Wilcox targets tech-savvy agnostics, but he reassures readers that he is not asking them to suspend their belief or unbelief; instead, he challenges them to search for their own answers.