Official Review: The BadRedhead Media 30-Day Book Marketi...

Please use this sub-forum to discuss any non-fiction books such as autobiographies or political commentary books.
Forum rules
Authors and publishers are not able to post replies in the review topics.
ALynnPowers
Currently Reading:
Bookshelf Size: 417
Reviewer Page: onlinebookclub.org/reviews/by-alynnpowers.html
Latest Review: Sarah's Dream by Eileen Bird
Reading Device: B0051QVF7A
Publishing Contest Votes: 13

Official Review: The BadRedhead Media 30-Day Book Marketi...

Post by ALynnPowers »

[Following is an official OnlineBookClub.org review of "The BadRedhead Media 30-Day Book Marketing Challenge" by Rachel Thompson.]
Book Cover
3 out of 4 stars
Share This Review

Most people who know me know me as a reader; very few people know that I am also a writer with quite a few independently published books. Why do people not know about my books? Simple answer: because I don’t market them. So when I got the opportunity to read and review Rachel Thompson’sThe BadRedead Media 30-Day Book Marketing Challenge, you can bet your sweet noodles that I wasn’t about to turn that down. Anyone in the indie publishing world knows who Rachel Thompson is, even little no-bodies like me. If you don’t know who Rachel Thompson is, then you’re way behind in the times. She’s pretty much THE marketing aficionado of the indie publishing scene. She writes/publishes books, but I know her more by her attributions to helping other authors market their books on a variety of social media platforms.