Time to write

Discuss writing, including writing tips & tricks, writing philosophy, writer's block, etc. If you have grammar questions, marketing questions, or if you want feedback on a poem or short story you wrote, please use the corresponding forum below.
Featured Topic: How to Get Your Book Published
Forum rules
If you have spelling or grammar questions, please post them in the International Grammar section.

If you want feedback for poetry or short stories you have written, please post the poem or short story in either the Creative Original Works: Short Stories section or the Creative Original Works: Poetry section.

If you have a book that you want reviewed, click here to submit your book for review.
miriam123373
Bookshelf Size: 0
Reviewer Page: onlinebookclub.org/reviews/by-miriam123373.html
Latest Review: "Tirade of the Heart" by Beaumont Todd

Time to write

Post by miriam123373 »

How do you find time to write? I am a writer, but it is not my profession. So, my problem arises from being able to step in and out of that story world without my mind straggling behind in one or the other. Any tips?
dream reader

Post by dream reader »