Can't gift book on Amazon

So that we can provide faster and better support, this forum (the "Public Suggestion Box") has been retired. Instead, please send any suggestions you have to us using the official website contact form.

This allows us to streamline our support system so that we can get to your message much faster. Instead of our support staff having to check three different places (support forum, suggestion box, and contact form messages), they know can respond to all message through one method, with that one method being the official website contact form.

Moderator: Official Reviewer Representatives

suzannawilliams
In It Together VIP
Bookshelf Size: 0

Can't gift book on Amazon

Post by suzannawilliams »

Hi,
I am an author and recently tried to put my book here for review.
The site keeps on sending me reminders that I have not finished this because I need to gift the book on Amazon.
I am unable to find out how to do this. The handy screenshot provided of where to find the link does not show on my screen.
I am happy to provide reviewers with a mobi file for their kindle but now cannot find a way to change this on my request.
So I'm stuck.
If anyone knows how to edit the request so I don't have to gift on Amazon, I'd be forever grateful.
I am soooooo confused by the site :-(
Suzanna x
Scott
Site Admin
Favorite Author: Eckhart Aurelius Hughes
Currently Reading: The Unbound Soul
Bookshelf Size: 340
Reviewer Page: onlinebookclub.org/reviews/by-scott.html
Reading Device: B00JG8GOWU
Publishing Contest Votes: 960
fav_author_id: 248825

Post by Scott »

I have made the requested change for you.
"That virtue we appreciate is as much ours as another's. We see so much only as we possess." - Henry David Thoreau

"Non ignara mali miseris succurrere disco." Virgil, The Aeneid
suzannawilliams
In It Together VIP

Post by suzannawilliams »

Oh thank you :-)