Hello from a new member!

Hello new reader! Say hi to all the other readers here. Please put all "intro" and "hello" threads in this forum. Tell us a little about yourself. What's your favorite book? Posts made in this forum do not increase new members' post counts.
Kandisnl
Bookshelf Size: 0
Reviewer Page: onlinebookclub.org/reviews/by-kandisnl.html

Hello from a new member!

Post by Kandisnl »

Hi everyone,
Just joined the community today and I am excited to get started writing reviews! I am a voracious reader and i'll read pretty much anything from teen fiction (I am a supply teacher), to cooking/baking (I own a cupcake business and have a baking blog- The Itty Bitty Bakery), to business books (my husband is a seasoned entrepreneur and trusts me to read business books and take notes for him). Hopefully i'll be able to start reviewing some books for authors soon :)
Deyvion
Bookshelf Size: 1
Reviewer Page: onlinebookclub.org/reviews/by-deyvion.html

Post by Deyvion »

Kandisnl wrote:Hi everyone,
Just joined the community today and I am excited to get started writing reviews! I am a voracious reader and i'll read pretty much anything from teen fiction (I am a supply teacher), to cooking/baking (I own a cupcake business and have a baking blog- The Itty Bitty Bakery), to business books (my husband is a seasoned entrepreneur and trusts me to read business books and take notes for him). Hopefully i'll be able to start reviewing some books for authors soon :)
Hello and welcome! =)

I just dropped in to say that your post would probably get more views, and be more suited, in the Introductions forum further down the list of forums. =)

Hugs
Kandisnl

Post by Kandisnl »

Oh thank you! I didn't even realize that there was an Introductions forum, I will post there!! :)
TJsSweetHome

Post by TJsSweetHome »

Hey kandisnl! I am new as well. Welcome! Do you have gluten free recipes on your blog? I will have to check it out. Have a great weekend!~TJ
schristensen303